Main Phone: 212-896-1700
Facsimile: 212-896-1717
Subscriptions: 212-896-1704




Executive Director
Krishna Thiagarajan

Artistic Directors

Laura Frautschi, Personnel Coordinator
Dov Scheindlin, Programming Coordinator
Jonathan Spitz, Artistic Coordinator


Shruti Adhar
Director of Strategic Partnerships 
Serena Robbins
Marketing and Patron Services Manager
Caroline Curatolo
Special Projects Associate and
Board Liaison
Ryun Schienbein
Director of Artistic Administration
Andrea Humenick
Development and Special Events
Kristine Spensieri
Director of Finance
Maria Kanakis
Director of Individual Giving
Michael Volpert
Director of Artistic Planning and Orpheus Institute
Kristine Pottinger
General Manager


Public Relations

Connie Shuman, President - Shuman Associates
Leah Rankin, Publicist - Shuman Associates